Saint-Petersburg
Tel.: +7 (812) 425-3555

About Us

Iusland Law Offices - is a Russian law firm successfully operating both in Russia and foreign jurisdictions. We represent Clients’ interests in arbitration and federal arbitration courts of all instances, Russian courts of general jurisdiction and international arbitration institutions.

Founded in 2009 (until 2015 AB “Semenyako, Golubok and Partners”), Iusland offers a wideranging practice, which includes numerous fields of law, and an experience of working with the companies operating in various areas, such as real estate and construction, investments, International Trade & Customs, Bankruptcy, Intellectual Property, Transport, Tax, Corporate Law, Defamation, Family Law, Employment Law and Human Rights. We also have experience of providing legal support to the governmental authorities and agencies.

Iusland’s lawyers are recommended by international and Russian legal ratings, such as Pravo.ru-300, IFLR1000, The Best Lawyers’ international peer review. The expertise of our partners is recognized by leading expert organizations: Arbitration Court of the Northwestern Region. Our lawyers are public representatives of Ombudsmen for Protection of the Rights of Entrepreneurs in Saint-Petersburg, members of Business Against Corruption Center of Public Procedures and Interdepartmental Working Group on the protection of rights of entrepreneurs within the Office of the Attorney General of the Northwestern Region in the Russian Federation. 

Our team presents a number of projects implemented successfully and disputes resolved in favour of our Clients.

Санкт-Петербург
Телефон: +7 (812) 425-3555

О нас

Адвокатское бюро «Юсланд» – российская юридическая фирма, успешно работающая как в России, так и в иностранных юрисдикциях. Адвокаты бюро представляют интересы клиентов в государственных судах, коммерческих арбитражах и международных судах.

Основанное в 2009 году (до 2015 года АБ «Семеняко, Голубок и партнеры»), АБ «Юсланд» предоставляет правовую поддержку в различных областях права, включая недвижимость, строительство и инвестиции, международное торговое и таможенное право, банкротство, интеллектуальную собственность, транспорт, налоговое право, корпоративные споры, защиту деловой репутации, семейное право, трудовое право и защиту прав человека. Среди наших клиентов – крупнейшие российские и иностранные компании.

Команда Бюро занимает лидирующие позиции в международных и российских юридических рейтингах, таких как Best Lawyers, IFLR1000 и «Право.Ru-300». Профессионализм адвокатов АБ «Юсланд» признан ведущими экспертными организациями, в частности, такими как Научно-консультативный совет при Арбитражном суде Северо-Западного округа. Адвокаты Бюро являются общественными представителями Уполномоченного по защите прав предпринимателей в Санкт-Петербурге; входят в состав членов АНО «Центр общественных процедур «Бизнес против коррупции» в Санкт-Петербурге» и межведомственную рабочую группу по защите прав субъектов предпринимательства при Управлении Генеральной прокуратуры РФ по СЗФО, а также в Общественный совет по защите малого и среднего бизнеса при прокуратуре Санкт-Петербурга.

На счету Бюро большое количество успешно реализованных проектов и споров, разрешенных в пользу наших доверителей